Roman Starikovich

Roman Starikovich

Director Orpheus Group
+357 70 0000 70
ceo@o-group.com
Vladimir Tikhonov

Vladimir Tikhonov

Transfers & excursions
+357 70 0000 70
transfers@orpheus-travel.com
Olga Bondarenko

Olga Bondarenko

Reservation Manager
+357 70 0000 70
reservation@orpheus-travel.com
Vasily Papkovskiy

Vasily Papkovskiy

Marketing manager
+357 70 0000 70
marketing@o-group.com
Daniela Antonian

Daniela Antonian

Junior accountant
+357 70 0000 70
reservation2@orpheus-travel.com
Elvira Kashintseva

Elvira Kashintseva

Outgoing department
+357 70 0000 70
outgoing@orpheus-travel.com
Janna Pelivanova

Janna Pelivanova

Chief Accountant Officer
+357 70 0000 70
accounting@o-group.com
Oxana Sukhova

Oxana Sukhova

Ticketing department
+357 70 0000 70
ticketing@orpheus-travel.com
Maxim Egorenkov

Maxim Egorenkov

Production manager
+357 70 0000 70
manager@orpheus-travel.com
Daria Belyaeva

Daria Belyaeva

CIS Representative
+7 495 233 88 18
pr@o-group.com